EMAIL

export@tk-trastneft.ru

Call Now

+7 (499)-391-13-98

Petroleum Exports

  • Home
  • Petroleum Exports

Transshipment

Our work also includes chartering of vessels for the transport of goods from the ports of the Far Eastern region and the organization of stevedoring. As for the Company's plans for capacity and port facilities, our railway transport system has interests and is actively working at the multifunctional transshipment complex "Yug-2" in the commercial port of Ust-Luga and the port of Rajin in North Korea. In April 2014, our railways began to provide a new service designed to facilitate the ports of the Russian Far East and attract additional traffic to the Trans-Siberian Railway.The company began offering a full range of services for the transportation of petroleum products through the port of Rajin (DPRK) to the Asia-Pacific region.


Pipeline Transportation

In 2016, the joint companies of OOO TK Trastneft will cross the main pipelines that will connect TANECO with the oil pumping station Kaleikino (Almetyevskaya oblast). The root of the delivery will pass through the newly constructed oil pipeline with a length of 118.2 km. Some of our storage facilities are connected to the pipelines that are used to move crude oil from the wellhead to the assembly and processing plants, and from there to oil refineries and tanker loading points. The product pipelines ship gasoline, jet fuel and diesel fuel from the refinery to local switchgears. Crude oil is collected from field collection systems Consisting of pipelines that move oil from the wellhead to storage tanks and treatment facilities.


Railway Transportation

OOO TK Trastneft company work with clients throughout the whole cycle of the formation and execution of orders for the transportation of goods and act on behalf of the customers as a single contractor in relation to all divisions and divisions of JSC Russian Railways. It also guarantees the quality and timeliness of fulfilling orders on behalf of RZD. The corporate transport service supports a network of centers covering the entire territory of the Russian Federation. In addition to basic rail transport services, OOO TK Trastneft also provide additional solutions, the transport of goods or empty wagons with agreed departure and arrival times.

EMAIL

export@tk-trastneft.ru

Call Now

+7 (499)-391-13-98

Экспорт нефти

Перевалка

Наша работа также включает в себя Фрахтование судов для перевозки грузов в портах Дальневосточного региона и организации погрузочно-разгрузочных работ. Что касается планов компании потенциала и портовых сооружений наша железнодорожной транспортной системы имеет интересы и активно работает на многофункциональный перегрузочных комплекса «Юг-2» в коммерческих порт Усть-Луга и портом Раджин в Северной Корее. В апреле 2014 наши железные дороги начали предлагать что новый сервис, предназначенный для облегчения порты Дальнего Востока России и привлечь дополнительный трафик компании Транс-сибирский Railway.The начали предлагать полный спектр услуг для перевозки нефтепродуктов продукции через порт Раджин (КНДР) для Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона.


Трубопроводный транспорт

В 2016 году совместные компании ООО ТК Trastneft будет пересекать магистральных трубопроводов, соединяющие ТАНЕКО нефтеперекачивающей станции Kaleikino (Almetyevskaya область). Корень доставки будет проходить через недавно построен нефтепровод протяженностью 118,2 км. Некоторые из наших складов подключены к трубопроводам, которые используются для перемещения сырой нефти из скважины в Ассамблее и перерабатывающих заводов и оттуда нефтеперерабатывающих заводов и точек загрузки танкеров. Продуктопроводов корабль бензин, топливо для реактивных двигателей и дизельного топлива от НПЗ до местных распределительных устройств. Сырая нефть собирается из систем сбора поле состоящий из трубопроводов, которые переехать очистных сооружений и резервуаров для хранения нефти из скважины.


Железнодорожный транспорт

Компания ООО ТК Trastneft работать с клиентами на протяжении всего цикла формирования и исполнения заказов на перевозку грузов и действовать от имени клиентов как единого подрядчика в отношении всех отделов и подразделений ОАО Российские железные дороги. Она также гарантирует качество и своевременность выполнения заказов от имени РЖД. Служба корпоративного транспорта поддерживает сеть центров, охватывающих всю территорию Российской Федерации. Помимо основных железнодорожных транспортных услуг ООО ТК Trastneft также предоставляют дополнительные решения, перевозки грузов или порожних вагонов с вылета и прибытия.