EMAIL

export@tk-trastneft.ru

Call Now

+7 (499)-391-13-98

About Us

More about us

OOO TK Trastneft is one of the major supplier of petroleum and petrochemical product in Moscow Region in Russia federation. The main production facilities are located in Siberia Region. The company was founded in 2015. The strategic development program of the Production was approved by the Board of Directors, is as follows: strengthening the Company's position as a producer of a wide range of oil in the domestic and world markets; Turned into a major player in the production and sale of a wide range of petroleum products.


History

The company limited liability company "TK TRASTNEFT" 7709492235 was registered at the legal address 109029, MOSCOW CITY, KALITNIKOVSKAYA B. ULITSA, HOUSE 42, OFFICE 309. According to the registration documents, the main activity is the trade in wholesale solid fuels. The company is registered on May 11, 2016. The company was appointed the All-Russian State Registration Number: 1167746459737. The Director is the General Director of Kotlov Dmitri Vadimovich. For more detailed information you need to go to the company card and check the counterparty for reliability.

Interdistrict Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service of Russia No. 46 for the city of Moscow carried out the registration of OOO TK TRASTNEFT on May 11, 2016. Procedure for registration with the State Institution - Main Administration of the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation No. 10 Office No. 2 for Moscow and the Moscow Region, the Tagansky metropolitan area of Moscow was launched on May 23, 2016. Branch # 21 of the State institution - Moscow regional department of the Social Security Fund of the Russian Federation put the company on the register 12/05/2016 0:00:00. In the register of the Unified State Register of Legal Entities, the last record of the organization has the following content: Changes in the information on the legal entity contained in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities.


Companys policy

The mission of the company is the production and sale of competitive petrochemical products and services in accordance with the requirements and expectations of interested parties, the development of existing markets, the achievement of the Company's sustainability, the improvement of the quality of life of employees and the company as a whole. The main corporate priorities and the determinants of its development, Volgasintez sees in Safe working environment, protecting the health of employees, improving environmental and energy efficiency, industrial safety and information security Creating a stable professional team capable of achieving the Company's goals.

Why Choose Us

ClientSecurity

With OOO TK Trastneft your products are secure.

Guarantee Services

We eliminate risks, and ensure quality to customer.

Experience Worker

OOO TK Trastneft workers are well trained and experience.

Customer Support

We assist our customers in making order of our products.

Online Pay

We are working on implementing online payment.

Trusted Work

Our employees are trusted to assist you always.

Quality Work

Characteristics that can be used consistently to ensure the quality of our products.

Low Cost

Our Products are more cheaper than the normal market in russia federation.

EMAIL

export@tk-trastneft.ru

Call Now

+7 (499)-391-13-98

О нас

Подробнее о нас

ООО ТК Trastneft является одним из основных поставщиков нефти и нефтехимических продуктов в Московской области в Российской Федерации. Основные производственные мощности расположены в Сибирском регионе. Компания была основана в 2015 году. Программа стратегического развития производства был одобрен Советом директоров, является следующим: укрепление позиции компании как производитель широкого спектра нефти на внутреннем и мировом рынках; Превратилась в крупного игрока в производство и продажа широкого спектра нефтепродуктов.


История

Компания ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "ТК ТРАСТНЕФТЬ" 7709492235 была зарегистрирована по юридическому адресу 109029, МОСКВА ГОРОД, КАЛИТНИКОВСКАЯ Б. УЛИЦА, ДОМ 42, ОФИС 309. Согласно регистрационным документам основным видом деятельности является Торговля оптовая твердым топливом. Компания поставлена на учет 11.05.2016 . Фирме назначен Общероссийский Государственный Регистрационный Номер: 1167746459737. Руководителем является ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ ДИРЕКТОР КОТЛОВ ДМИТРИЙ ВАДИМОВИЧ. Для получения более детально информации Вам необходимо перейти на карточку компании и проверить контрагента на благонадежность.

Межрайонная инспекция Федеральной налоговой службы № 46 по г. Москве осуществила постановку на учет ООО "ТК ТРАСТНЕФТЬ" 11.05.2016. Процедура регистрации в Государственное учреждение - Главное Управление Пенсионного фонда РФ №10 Управление №2 по г. Москве и Московской области муниципальный район Таганский г.Москвы была начата 23.05.2016. Филиал №21 Государственного учреждения - Московского регионального отделения Фонда социального страхования Российской Федерации поставило компанию на учет 12.05.2016 0:00:00. В реестре ЕГРЮЛ последняя запись об организации имеет следующее содержание: Изменение сведений о юридическом лице, содержащихся в Едином государственном реестре юридических лиц.


Политика компании

Миссией компании является производство и продажа конкурентоспособной нефтехимической продукции и услуг в соответствии с требованиями и ожиданиями заинтересованных сторон, развития существующих рынков, достижение компании устойчивость, улучшение качества жизни сотрудников и компании в целом. Основные корпоративные приоритеты и факторы ее развития, ООО ТК Trastneft видит в безопасных условий труда, защиты здоровья работников, улучшение экологической и энергетической эффективности, промышленной безопасности и информационной безопасности создание стабильный профессиональный коллектив, способный достижения целей компании.

Почему выбирают нас

Безопасность клиента

ООО ТК Trastneft ваши продукты являются безопасными.

Гарантийные услуги

Мы устранить риски и обеспечения качества для клиента.

Опыт работника

ООО ТК Trastneft работники хорошо обучены и опыт.

Поддержка клиентов

Мы помогаем нашим клиентам сделать заказ нашей продукции.

Оплатить онлайн

Мы работаем на осуществления онлайн платежей.

Доверенные работы

Наши сотрудники являются доверенными помочь вам всегда.

Качество работы

Характеристики, которые могут использоваться последовательно для обеспечения качества нашей продукции.

НизкийСтоимость

Наши продукты являются более дешевле, чем нормального рынка в Российской Федерации.